Lagene

Årgang 2008

Trener:

Nicolai Gedde    Mobil 978 87 663,    Mail; nicolai.gedde@gmail.com

Henrik Røe; 473 99 700

Årgang 2009

Trener:

         Christian Stang: chstang@hotmail.com eller 48155851

         Frode Tegner: frode.tegner@elkem.no

Årgang 2010

Trener:

         Joachim Habbestad: joachim@rad.no eller 922 89 005

         Per Øyvind Seeberg: per@seeberg.as eller 909 85 911

 

Årgang 2011/12 (Bandyskolen)

Oppmann:

         Tom Lian:    tom.t.lian@gmail.com     tlf 99745133

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *