Lagene

Årgang 2009
Oppmann/trenere:

         Christian Stang: chstang@hotmail.com eller 481 55 851

         Frode Tegner: frode.tegner@elkem.no eller 906 19 102

Årgang 2010

Oppmann/trenere:

         Joachim Habbestad: joachim@rad.no eller 922 89 005

         Per Øyvind Seeberg: per@seeberg.as eller 909 85 911

 

Årgang 2011/12
Oppmann/trenere:

         Tom Lian:    tom.t.lian@gmail.com     tlf 997 45 133 

         Thor Arne Brun:   thor@estatemedia.no     tlf 958 65 656

 

Årgang 2013

Oppmann/trenere:

         Pontus Dahlstrom:   vinmannen@yahoo.com eller 477 13 805

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *